How do I delete a product from my network?

You will need to be the account owner to delete a product, meaning you are the person who created the network and set up the product. 

To delete a product from your network first go into the network, select the settings icon at the top right of the screen, select my products, you will now see a list of the products on your network to delete simply swipe right on the product and select delete. 

Alternatively, you can reset the kettle manually by holding the boil button until you hear three beeps. This resets the kettles WiFi and removes it from the network. 

 

 

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with Smarter Support by emailing us at support@smarter.am. You can also give us a call us on 0800 802 1237 if you are in the UK or EU or on +1 (855) 489 5522 if you are in the US.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.