How do I delete a product from my network?

You will need to be the account owner to delete a product, meaning you are the person who created the network and set up the product.

To delete a product from your network, go into the network, select ‘settings’ at the top right of the screen, select ‘my products’ and swipe right on the product you wish to delete.

You can also simply reset the Coffee by holding the beans button on the machine until you see factory reset. This will reset the machines WIFI and remove it from the network.

 

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with Smarter Support by emailing us at support@smarter.am. You can also give us a call us on 0800 802 1237 if you are in the UK or EU or on +1 (855) 489 5522 if you are in the US.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.