If you have deleted your iKettle 3rd generation from your network and would like to set it up again, you will need to reset your iKettle.
When you connect your iKettle to your router, the kettle holds onto those details and cannot be set up again until those details have been cleared.
To reset the kettles WIFI, please remove the kettle body from the base and hold the button on the base until you hear three beeps (three is the important number). Then unplug for about 10 seconds and plug back in.
The connection light will still flash green but as long as it has been reset, it is ready to connect again!
If you need to get in touch, Smarter Support is open Monday to Friday 9am - 5:00pm GMT and can be contacted via the 'Contact Us' section on our website by clicking the following link: Contact Us