How do I remove a user from my network?

As the network owner, you can delete users from your network.

To do this, go into the network, select the settings icon at the top right of the screen, select manage users then you will see all users on that network and can delete users. 

 

 

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with Smarter Support by emailing us at support@smarter.am. You can also give us a call us on 0800 802 1237 if you are in the UK or EU or on +1 (855) 489 5522 if you are in the US.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.