How do I delete a network?

If you accidentally created a network you would like to remove you can simply delete it.

First select the network you wish to delete, select network settings (cog top right), select network details then delete network. 

The network will now be removed from your account. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.