How do I delete a network?

If you accidentally created a network that you would like to remove, you can delete it in the following way:

  1. Select the network you wish to delete
  2. Select network settings (the cog icon in the top right)
  3. Select network details
  4. Click on 'Delete the network'

The network will now be removed from your account. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.