I tracked the wrong item by accident. What do I do?

If you have tracked the wrong item, simply select the number next to your item on the fridge image screen page.

It will then give you the option to select 'delete item' then 'remove item'.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.